Seven State Tests Available for the Taking

State test components are now available for Alabama, Delaware, Missouri, Montana, Oregon, South Carolina and West Virginia.  Of those states, only Oregon will certify eligible MLOs who previously completed a state test.  For more see the NMLS Testing Page or the NMLS Certification Page.


%d bloggers like this: